About Us

Specializing in brand promotion and apparel customization, all types of printing and graphic design for your branding needs!

With full access to brand names and standard apparel lines, leading graphics and merchandise design, [u] brand can provide clients with new and upcoming decoration concepts for all aspects of merchandise requests.

Taking focus on a new standard of merchandising, [u]brand can provide clients with every aspect of their merchandising needs while offering full campaign capabilities such as a secure website and program incentives. [u] brand can generate and manage a secure e-store for any corporate or team program thus allowing merchandise to be purchased year round or for specialized periods. We make E-Commerce easy too! Let us take care of the pick, pack and ship while creating an appealing online presences for your brand. Truly bringing your brand to life on-line.

• Very quick e-store implementation – often live within weeks
• Security – secure for billing/customer information
• Easily updated – modified daily if necessary
• Extensive customization capabilities
• Representative support
• Reporting/data collection
• Simple or extravagant design
• Excellent marketing tool for launch of product, season or event
• Inventory visibility if necessary

Integrating E-Commerce with incentive programming, [u] brand will set the bar as a industry standard by bringing brands to life with creative solutions for every client.

www.ubrandpromotions.com

- The [u] brand Team

Claudio Lepore - President
clepore@ubrandpromotions.com

Karine Soucy - Director of Operations
ksoucy@ubrandpromotions.com

Scott Lang - Senior Account Executive
slang@ubrandpromotions.com

Joanne Dowling - Senior Account Executive
jdowling@ubrandpromotions.com

Kevin Hagemeyer - Lead Website & Social Media Coordinator
khagemeyer@ubrandpromotions.com

Alexander Warnholtz - Graphic Design, Marketing & Advertising Guru
awarnholtz@ubrandpromotions.com

Business size

1-10 employees